Stripes like Jail time?

 

 

 

 I have always been afraid of stripes.. Its either this makes me look short or Fat.

But i had to try wearing one again and play with it and well, it was not bad at all.

Im always a dark or brown color top girl, im scared of colorful tops.Afraid of looking like a clown.And plus i dont know how to mix and match.

Well now i think i have the guts to give things a try. And i plan on making my own clothes (one of my long term goals 😀 )so this is a step out of my box and a stepping stone for fashion sense or style.Hopefully this will help me broaden my vision with colors,styles and more.

About FitMommy

Mommy, CFT, Food lover, adventurer, Love fashion

Leave a Reply

Carpe Diem

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

