Food and Nails :)

 Hi all,

todays Lunch and Dinner

Stir fry cabbage with Chicken breast..lunch served with.Brown rice and Sriracha with it 🙂

I loved  the spiciness of  Sriracha with  my veggies..I always cook that will be good for lunch and dinner,saves me time 🙂 and  i don’t over eat.Kinda like a secret to measuring my meals in a day.

 My Rimmel Lasting Finish PRO nail polish up to 10 days..Im kickin my butt for not buying more colors cus they do last and it doesn’t chip.

This is actually 2 years old and its still just like when i first bought it.Going to invest in a good nail polish this time.I been spending a lot buying cheap nail polish that lasts a day.I hate that when that happens.

 

About FitMommy

Mommy, CFT, Food lover, adventurer, Love fashion

Leave a Reply

