My Day..

Hi all,

Today i did a circuit training of upper body which is combined Push Pull,Shoulders and Arms and it took me 50 minutes with 30 secs break..I like it..and it was really sweaty..Im lovin circuit training’s  its intense and doesn’t take me forever to get done and plus its only 2 sets of 12-15 Reps.

Had my 2 eggs and of course the Coffee..Im addicted!

Made my juice today too..I forgot to get celery but i think this was ok. My snack…

1 Apple, 1 cucumber and 2 carrots.and a spoon of Honey.

I used my juicer for carrots and cucumber and blender my apple.Its easy fast and cheap..Sometimes when u just feel like u need to drink healthy juice..go for a quick one:)

Doesn’t have to be all expensive and extravagant to start the healthy habit.Try going with what you can afford for now.

And tomorrow  I will be running for 45 min. or so,i wish i can have some one take pics or videos…Hmmm…soon

About FitMommy

Mommy, CFT, Food lover, adventurer, Love fashion

Leave a Reply

