Hair Diary Part 1

 So this is my hair length now.I have had my hair cut Nov.20.12 i think thats a correct day 🙂 Had my dry dead ends cut.

I decided to make a diary where i can post pics of my hair growing.And every 3 months, i will be posting pictures of my hair for updates.Starting fresh and natural.And well see how fast this hair  grows 🙂

 And this is what i am using now..And the only hair treatment that i will be using is this Virgin Coconut oil every 3 days.

Well this had helped my hairs dead ends and im only been using it 4 times now and i can already see the difference on my hair.I’ve got the shampoo and conditioner 6 months ago and im reusing it again and hopefully this will help with my hairs growth.

So next post will be in February 20th.

About FitMommy

Mommy, CFT, Food lover, adventurer, Love fashion

Leave a Reply

