Oh yeah,I feel Fat..

Hey guys..

Its been a week already of bulking…AND I FEEL FAT..Lol…that quick right..its cause im eating at the wrong time…

Wrong time like my carb intake is wrong..hehe..I had a week of crappy eating 🙂  because i was excited i can finally EAT! ughhhhh…wrong….

So, while i was eating cookies, i was researching on how to eat clean while bulking 🙂 haha..

And i did learned a lot  in my research.Learned what to expect,calorie intake,food to eat(which is pretty easy and obvious) Goal weight,how much weight to gain in that period of time.How to train.

The plan is to gain 10 lbs. and i know i cant get that GOOD muscle weight in just 2 months.So im thinking of 2 months Bulk and then Cut and then Bulk again..Now im going to figure out how long to cut and when to do bulk again..like a good cycle wise.Build Strength and build my Glutes..

(who doesn’t want glutes?)

So this week, I am watching what i eat..Clean bulk. And I have 7 weeks left..I do write down what i eat by the way..and i can say that my crab intake is at the wrong time intake.

But im already afraid,my stomach is soft and this little fat i see on my sides..Its driving me nutsss..my shorts are tight..hehe..BUT Spring is around the corner..ill be on time  when summer hits! woo hoo!

After all these crazy things im doing,ill be posting things about Bulking and why Bulking..

Ciao..

 

P,S

Happy Saint Patricks Day everybody

About FitMommy

Mommy, CFT, Food lover, adventurer, Love fashion

Leave a comment

Carpe Diem

March 2013
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.