My Early Christmas Haul

 DSCN4732 Happy weekend all..I can smell Christmas all over Starbucks..Lol..umm umm umm…Its soo good to enjoy life sometimes…Today, i did an early shopping for myself and my kids and nephew..I love shopping but only for this kind of occasion.I did this early because i know its gonna go nuts next week..Im takin advantage of the sales and the time too    🙂

 

DSCN4729DSCN4730DSCN4731 i didnt get to buy this dress but i thought its sexy, But i had to shop around and see if id like this than the other choices around..So, walked around some more..Im that kind of shopper now..I really have to make my decisions and choices  hard when buying my clothes 🙂

DSCN4750 and I end of buying this super cute Romper..I cant wait to wear em with some Belt and accessories.

DSCN4749 And i love this long sleeves, love to style this with my shorts.. 🙂

DSCN4738DSCN4739

And i this i went crazy with my lip products..hehe..Love love this Lip gloss because it changes color when you wear it.

DSCN4740 and Vaseline lip therapy because my lip have been crazy dry and it hurts 😦

DSCN4743DSCN4744DSCN4741 My new Lipstick Revlon in 415 Pink in The Afternoon..Im gonna use the heck out of this..haha

DSCN4745DSCN4746DSCN4747 My fake nails..hehe..Im aiming for that Stiletto nails..woot..

DSCN4748 I also gt this cute necklace..

DSCN4736 And i changed my shampoo to Herbal essence.It smells A-M-A-Z-I-N-G..and it did made my hair feels smooth..My hair is damaged and seriously dry by the way..From all the things i did to damage my hair and right now its on therapy.

DSCN4737 and Tresemme Anti hair fall conditioner..my hair is on serious rebellion on me and im spending crap amount of money just to bring it back..

DSCN4751 And these bad boys are my angels..THEY DID HELPED MY HAIR A LOT..I put the Olive oil on the roots of my hair because this helps my hair  not to fall off and helps with growth..And Virgin Coconut oil for the ends of my almost wire kind hair and gosh it has been working like magic..NO SALON TREATMENT..These Two have been my treatment, and i treat my hair twice a week..

DSCN4752 and Im also trying out this Olay Age Protect. Now my face is oily like you can fry eggs on em and thats why my acne loves my face. Reason why i used this is to see how it would work on me.Lets see how it goes in a month and will be posting review about this. 🙂

DSCN4733 and last ones are the kids shirt..How cute are these things..Im kinda Learning football and found these and thought they were super cute.I wish they had my size.. 🙂

So, see you guys in my next Post..it will be my training 🙂

 

 

 

About FitMommy

Mommy, CFT, Food lover, adventurer, Love fashion

Leave a comment

Carpe Diem

December 2012
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.